Dealers

GR Stropers

Station Rd, Deal Party, Cradock, 5880, South Africa

George Muller
Phone: 048-881 1760
Mobile: 083 442-9128
Email: admin@grstropers.co.za

Shorten Motors, Ugie

Main Rd, Ugie

Gavin Schultz
Phone: 045 933-1025
Mobile: 082 822-0440
Email: shorten@xsinet.co.za

Tractor World, East London

16 Settlers Way Gately East London

Mike Howell
Phone: 043 726-4007
Mobile: 083 701-8779
Email: mhowell@ronnies.co.za

Agrifriend

5 King Street Humansdorp

Anton Stander
Phone: 042 291 1336
Mobile: 079 046 3381
Email: anton@agrifriend.co.za

BR Dienste Bethlehem

6 Lindley St, Bethlehem, 9701, South Africa

Reinhardt Grobler
Phone: 058 303-6782
Mobile: 083 631-4681
Email: reinhardt@brdienste.co.za

OM Agri

797 7th Ave Bothaville

Robert Paver
Phone: 056 515 2390
Mobile: 071 265 8504
Email: robert.paver.rp@gmail.com

W & P Dienste

42 President Swart St, Bultfontein, 9670, South Africa

Neels Hamman
Phone: 051 853 1161
Mobile: 079 506 5390
Email: wenp@telkomsa.net

BR Dienste

8 Murry street Harrismith

Ters Wille
Phone: 058 622 1028
Mobile: 083 769 1056
Email: harrismith@brdienste.co.za

RDO Equipment Africa

Farm 2297A, Great North Road, Kabwe, Zambia

Andrew Mower
Mobile: +26 973 936 092
Email: amower@rdoafrica.com

Monotec

Waarburgh Road Joostenberg Vlakte

Deon Huisamen
Phone: 021 865 2048
Mobile: 083 233 4266
Email: sales@monotec.co.za

Case IH Trekker Dienste

Japhet St, Hoopstad, 9479, South Africa

Willie van Tonder ( snr )
Phone: 053 444 1943
Mobile: 082 493 2796
Email: caseih@lantic.net

BR Dienste

27 A Eerste Straat Reitz

Alan Gunning
Phone: 058 863 3308
Mobile: 072 402 4496
Email: reitz@brdienste.co.za

Northmec Kroonstad

15 8th Road Industria Kroonstad
Willem Lloyd jun.
Phone: 056 212-5202
Mobile: 082 418-4875
Email: willem@northmec.co.za

Northmec Viljoenskroon ( Viltrac )

Reithz Street Viljoenskroon
Dup Du Preez
Phone: 056 343-2303
Mobile: 082 418-4875
Email: viltrac@connect247.net

Genius Landbou, Tarlton

Plot 82 Tarlton Beckedan
Bart Tijssen
Phone: 011 952-9926/7
Mobile: 082 576-0130
Email: landinitarlton@gmail.com

Warmbad Landini

9 Industria Road Bela Bela
Dirk Becker
Phone: 014 736-5937
Mobile: 083 228-8687
Email: wbdlandini@gmail.com

Thabazimbi Motors

Warmbad Weg Thabazimbi
Hennie Vermaak
Phone: 014 777-1868
Mobile: 082 300-5418
Email: hennie@mogolmotors.co.za

Middelburg International Marble H.

Diamond Street Marble Hall
Robert Groenewald
Phone: 013 261-3139/40
Mobile: 082 388-3161
Email: caseih@mweb.co.za

Northmaster Pietersburg

120 Blouberg Street Pietersburg
Brian O’Reiley
Phone: 015 293-0267
Mobile: 082 777-2740
Email: brian.northmaster@gmail.com

Laeveld Trekkers

53 Koedoe Street Hoedspruit
Alwyn Grove
Phone: 015 795-5686
Mobile: 072 655-0099
Email: hoedspruit@lvt.co.za

Mogol Motors

O.R Thambo Road Lephalale
Hennie Vermaak
Phone: 014 763-1391
Mobile: 082 300-5418
Email: hennie@mogolmotors.co.za

Trekland

87 Mury Street Balfour
Gerrit Diedericks
Phone: 017 773-0263
Mobile: 082 770-1352
Email: gdiedericks@trekland-balfour.co.za

Lybasol Lydenburg

10 Kerk straat Lydenburg
Francois Potgieter
Phone: 013 235-2115
Mobile: 082 459-2657
Email: lybasol@lantic.net

Laeveld Trekkers

1 Olienhout Street Hectorspruit
Henk Bezuidenhout
Phone: 013 792-4773
Mobile: 082 304-4788
Email: henk@lvt.co.za

M&F Landini Delmas

25 Sarel Cilliers Street Delmas
Derek Whitehorn
Phone: 013 665-5999
Mobile: 082 926-1939
Email: mfbemarking@lantic.net

Laeveld Trekkers

Wilkens Road Rocky Drift Nelspruit
Hans Bezuidenhout
Phone: 013 758-2000
Mobile: 082 493-9423
Email: wally@lvt.co.za

Middelburg International Middelburg

234 Cowen Ntuli Street Middelburg
Harold Groenewald
Phone: 013 282-7383
Mobile: 082 388-3159
Email: haroldg@mweb.co.za

DA Tractors

Tatham Road Bergville
Dirk Ackermann
Phone: 036 448-1324
Mobile: 072 190-9336
Email: casebergville@gmail.com

Drakensberg Agricultural Service

Noodhulp Farm R600 Central Berg Road
Leon Rohrs
Phone: 036 488-1644
Mobile: 082 492-3449
Email: lisadel@futurenet.co.za

Mooimec

Old Main Road Mooirivier
Craig Webster
Phone: 033 263-1079
Mobile: 082 450-4281
Email: craig.webster@mooimec.co.za

KZN Agriserve

Unit 15 Campsdrift Park, 3 Barnsley Road Campsdrift
Robin Merryweather
Phone: 033 386-8455
Mobile: 082 550-0507
Email: robin@kznagriserve.co.za

Farmtrac Vryheid

8 Yster St, Vryheid
Werner Tschirpig
Phone: 034 983-2011
Mobile: 082 496-1106
Email: werner@farmtrac.co.za

Dorning Motors

1 Sangwana Cresent Underberg
Dave Jackson
Phone: 033 701-1073
Mobile: 082 480-6332
Email: dave@dorningmotors.co.za

Dorning Motors Kokstad ( Landini )

51 Groom Street Kokstad
Marc Tolmay
Phone: 039 727-2141
Mobile: 083 787-6205
Email: marc@dorningmotors.co.za

Genius Landbou, Brits

Plot 44 Roodekopjes Brits
Bart Tijssen
Phone: 012 262-0132
Mobile: 082 576-0130
Email: landinitarlton@gmail.com

Ottosdal Landini

50 Voortrekker Street Ottosdal
Louwrens Rudolph
Phone: 018 571-0900
Mobile: 083 388-5291
Email: louwrens@ottosdallandini.co.za

OM Agri / Landini Potchefstroom

28 Ross Street Potchefstroom
Janus Earle
Phone: 018 293-3827
Mobile: 082 564-6251
Email: jearle@omagri.co.za

Northmec Lichtenburg

Plot 34 Elandsfontein Lichtenburg
Matroos Myburgh
Phone: 018 632-6630
Mobile: 083 455-4411
Email: matroos@northmec.co.za

Agrifriend

1 Kabinet Street Kimdustria Kimberley
Mike Louw
Phone: 053 841-0070
Mobile: 082 823-6000
Email: mike@agrifriend.co.za

Upington Trekkers, New Holland

29 Toekoms street Upington
Yvon Heyns
Phone: 054 332-5691
Mobile: 082 565-6837
Email: yvon@upttrekkers.co.za

S Haddad Landboudienste

17 Saffier Crecent Tamsui Industria George
Bernard Barnard
Phone: 044 878-1132
Mobile: 082 808-4390
Email: admin@shaddad.co.za

Otjiwarongo Motors & Tractors

23 Bahnhof Street, Otjiwarongo, Namibia
Ernst Kopp
Phone: +264 67 303041
Email: massey@afol.com.na

Farmec

36 Birmingham Road, Harare, Zimbabwe
Randy Pote
Phone: +263 47 546-129
Mobile: +263 77 244-4859
Email: poter@farmec.co.zw

Reapers Agri

W Central Rd, Benoni 77-Ir, Boksburg
Pieter Visagie
Phone: 011 914 1922
Mobile: 082 616 8060
Email: admin@reapersagri.co.za

Schweizer Landini

67c, 67 Schweizer Street, Schweizer-Reneke, Schweizer-Reneke
Pietie van der Merwe
Phone: 053 963 1549
Mobile:
Email: pjvdmerwe@lantic.net

Agrifriend Douglas

Backhouse nr 2 Douglas Northern Cape
Jan van der Westhuizen
Phone: 053 298 3733
Mobile: 082 561 5286
Email: jan@agrifriend.co.za

JP Boeredienste

8 Joubert Street Volksrust
Stephan Landman
Phone: 017 7354818
Mobile: 082 372 8152
Email: stephan@jpboeredienste.co.za

Farmtrac Dundee

51 Union St, Dundee
Richard Catlett
Phone: 034 983 2011
Mobile: 082 495 0880
Email: richard@farmtrac.co.za

CIH Equipment

30 R53, Ventersdorp
Tienie Nel
Phone: 018 264 3005
Mobile: 083 509 0595
Email: tienie@cihequip.co.za

TWK Bethal

14 Damwal Street, Bethal
Corne Laas
Phone: 017 647 6896
Mobile: 072 818 8911
Email: bethal@twkagri.com

TWK Ermelo

Cnr Vootrekker & Kleijnhan Street, Ermelo
BJ Moolman
Phone: 017 811 1603
Mobile: 072 593 8648
Email: ermelo@twkagri.com

TWK Piet Retief

11 De Wet St, Piet Retief
Joe Filter
Phone: 017 824 1000
Mobile: 082 662 7706
Email:  joef@pietretief.com
ProvinceTownCompanyContactMobilePhonee-mail
Eastern CapeCradockGR StropersGeorge Muller083 442-9128048-881 1760admin@grstropers.co.za
Eastern CapeHumansdorpAgrifriendAnton Stander079 046 3381 042 291 1336
anton@agrifriend.co.za
Eastern CapeUgieShorten Motors, UgieGavin Schultz082 822-0440045 933-1025shorten@xsinet.co.za
Eastern CapeEast LondonTractor World, East LondonIan Sansom083 598 0411043 726-4007ian.sansom@ronnies.co.za
Free StateViljoenskroonNorthmec Viljoenskroon ( Viltrac )Dries du Preez082 298-1556056 343-2303viltrac@connect247.net
Free StateBothavilleOMB AgriRobert Paver061 407 2971056 515 2390omblandini@gmail.com
Free StateBethlehemBR Dienste BethlehemReinhardt Grobler083 631-4681058 303-6782reinhardt@brdienste.co.za
Free StateFrankfortBR DiensteFanie Olckers076 184 0748058 813 1177frankfort@brdienste.co.za
Free StateHarrismithBR DiensteJapie Smit082 825 2427058 622 1028harrismith@brdienste.co.za
Free StateLadybrandBR DiensteJannie Naude073 574 1047051 924 6022ladybrand@brdienste.co.za
Free StateReitzBR DiensteKobus Bosman083 659 5063
058 863 3308reitz@brdienste.co.za
Free StateKroonstadNorthmec KroonstadWillem Lloyd jun.082 418-4875056 212-5202willem@northmec.co.za
GautengBoksburgReapers AgriPieter Visagie082 616 8060011 914 1922pieter@reapersagri.co.za
GautengTarltonGenius Landbou, TarltonBart Tijssen082 576-0130011 952-9926/7landinitarlton@gmail.com
LimpopoMarble HallMiddelburg International Marble H.Robert Groenewald082 388-3161013 261-3139/40caseih@mweb.co.za
LimpopoEllisrasMogol MotorsHennie Vermaak082 300 5418014 763 1391hennie@mogolmotors.co.za
LimpopoHoedspruitLaeveld TrekkersAlwyn Grove072 655 0099015 795 5686hoedspruit@lvt.co.za
LimpopoWarmbadWarmbad LandiniDirk Becker083 228 8687014 736-5937wbdlandini@gmail.com
LimpopoThabazimbiThabazimbi MotorsHennie Vermaak082 300 5418014 777-1868hennie@mogolmotors.co.za
LimpopoPietersburgNorthmaster PietersburgBrian O'Reiley082 777-2740015 293-0267brian.northmaster@gmail.com
MpumalangaNelspruitLaeveld TrekkersHans Bezuidenhout082 493-9423013 758-2000wally@lvt.co.za
MpumalangaVolksrustJP BoerediensteStephan Landman082 372 8152017 7354818stephan@jpboeredienste.co.za
MpumalangaHectorspruitLaeveld TrekkersHenk Bezuidenhout013 792 4773082 304 4788henk@lvt.co.za
MpumalangaDelmasM&F Landini DelmasDerek Whitehorn082 926-1939013 665-5999mfbemarking@lantic.net
MpumalangaLydenburgLybasol LydenburgFrancois Potgieter082 459-2657013 235-2115lybasol@lantic.net
MpumalangaMiddelburgMiddelburg International MiddelburgHarold Groenewald082 388 3159013 282 7383haroldg@mweb.co.za
MpumalangaBalfourTreklandGerrit Diedericks082 770 1352017 773 0263gtrekland@gmail.com
MpumalangaBethalTWKCorne Laas072 818 8911017 647 6896cornel@twkagri.com
MpumalangaErmeloTWKBJ Moolman072 593 8648017 811 1603bjmoolman@gmail.com
MpumalangaPiet RetiefTWKJoe Filter082 662 7706017 824 1126joef@pietretief.com
NamibiaOtjiwarongo Otjiwarongo Motors & TractorsErnst Kopp +264 67 303041 massey@afol.com.na
NatalMooirivierMooimecCraig Webster082 450-4281033 263-1079craig.webster@mooimec.co.za
NatalPMBKZN AgriserveRobin Merryweather082 550 0507033 386 8455robin@kznagriserve.co.za
NatalVryheidFarmtrac VryheidGert Saayman082 496-1106034 983-2011gert@farmtrac.co.za
NatalDundeeFarmtrac DundeeRichard Catlett082 495 0880034 983 2011richard@farmtrac.co.za
NatalUnderbergDorning MotorsPunch Chapman082 572 7373033 701 1073punch@dmcc.co.za
NatalKokstadDorning Motors Kokstad ( Landini )Marc Tolmay083 787 6205039 727-2141marc@dmcc.co.za
NatalWintertonDrakensberg Agricultural ServiceLeon Rohrs082 492 3449036 488 1644lisadel@futurenet.co.za
NatalBergvilleDA TractorsDirk Ackermann072 190-9336036 448-1324sales@datractors.co.za
North WestVentersdorpCIH EquipmentTienie Nel083 509 0595018 264 3005tienie@cihequip.co.za
North WestBritsGenius Landbou, BritsBart Tijssen jnr079 607 4167012 262-0132 sales@landinibrits.co.za
North WestOttosdalOttosdal LandiniLouwrens Rudolph083 388 5291018 571 0900louwrens@ottosdallandini.co.za
North WestPotchefstroomOM Agri / Landini PotchefstroomJanus Earle082 564 6251018 293 3827jearle@omagri.co.za
North WestSchweizer RenekeSchweizer LandiniPietie van der Merwe082 825 7924053 963 1549schweizerlandini@telkomsa.net
North WestLichtenburgNorthmec LichtenburgMatroos Myburgh083 455-4411018 632-6630matroos@northmec.co.za
North WestWolmaranstadAgrifriendWolf Wolmarans072 368 4069018 596 1703wolfw@agrifriend.co.za
Northern CapeUpingtonUpington Trekkers, New HollandYvon Heyns082 5656-837054 332-5691yvon@upttrekkers.co.za
Northern CapeDouglasAgrifriendPaul Swiegers072 617 9383053 298 3733paul@agrifriend.co.za
Northern CapeKimberleyAgrifriendMike Louw082 823-6000053 841-0070mike@agrifriend.co.za
Western CapeGeorgeS Haddad LandboudiensteSydney Haddad082 255 6038044 878 1132admin@shaddad.co.za
Western CapeJoostenberg VlakteMonotecDeon Huisamen083 233 4266021 865 2048sales@monotec.co.za
ZambiaKabweRDO Equipment AfricaAndrew Mower+260-973-936-092amower@rdoafrica.com
ZimbabweHarareFarmecRandy Pote+263 772 444 859 +263 4 754612poter@farmec.co.zw

For more information about your closest dealer contact us